School of Veterinary Medicine

Community Council Serving Members 2020-2021

Ex-officio Member : Karl Jandrey	kejandrey@ucdavis.edu	Community Outreach Sub- Committee	
Ex-officio Member: Zach Ward	zward@shcs.ucdavis.edu	Mental Health & Wellness Sub- Committee	
Ex-officio Member: Lena Al-Rayess	lalrayess@ucdavise.edu	DEI Sub- Committee	
Research Staff Member: Donald Bruun	dabruun@ucdavis.edu	DEI Sub- Committee	
VMTH Staff Member: Soli Redfield	msredfield@ucdavis.edu	Mental Health & Wellness Sub- Committee	
CAHFS Member: Carmen Jerry	cfjerry@ucdavis.edu	Mental Health & Wellness Sub- Committee	
Equine Manager at CEH: Tatiana Viau	tlviau@ucdavis.edu	Mental Health & Wellness Sub- Committee	

Manager at VGL: Christina Lindquist	cdlindquist@ucdavis.edu	DEI Sub- Committee	
Director at Wildlife Health Center: Kirsten Gilardi	kvgilardi@ucdavis.edu	DEI Sub- Committee	
Graduate/Postdoc Member:			
SAVMA Member: Prathima Garudadri	pgarudadri@ucdavis.edu	Community Outreach Sub- Committee	
VOICE Member: Ruth Goins	rwgoins@ucdavis.edu	DEI Sub- Committee	
House Office/Resident Member:			
Assistant Professor Senate Faculty Member: Lillian Cruz-Orengo	cruzorengo@ucdavis.edu	Community Outreach Sub- Committee	

Associate/Full Professor Senate Faculty Member: Wilson Rumbeiha	wkrumbeiha@ucdavis.edu	Diversity, Equity & Inclusion	
Assistant Professor Federation Faculty Member: Eunju (April) Choi	eachoi@ucdavis.edu	Mental Health & Wellness Sub- Committee	
Associate/Full Professor Federation Member: Maggie Knipe	mfknipe@ucdavis.edu	Mental Health & Wellness Sub- Committee	
Cooperative Extension Specialist Member: Fernanda Ferreira	fcferreira@ucdavis.edu	Community Outreach Sub- Committee	
Administrative Staff Member from Department: Deuane Khamnivong	dkham@ucdavis.edu	Mental Health & Wellness Sub- Committee	

As of May 19, 2021