Staff

Photo: Denise Christensen

Denise Christensen

Department Manager (MSO)
email: dchristensen@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Stephen Bennett

Stephen Bennett

Imaging Lab Manager
1218 VM3B
Phone: (530) 752-5522
Email: shbennett@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Christopher Cheechov

Christopher Cheechov

Imaging Lab/Account Manager
1210 VM3B
Phone: (530) 752-8551
Email:cjcheechov@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Nicole Gibson

Nicole Gibson

Contracts & Grants Analyst, CRA
1204 VM3B
Phone: (530) 754-8769
Email: nagibson@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Nena Herrera

Nena Herrera

Financial Analyst
1211 VM3B
Phone: (530) 752-4680
Email: nherrera@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Pamela Roualdes

Pamela Roualdes

Business Office Assistant
1210 VM3B
Phone: (530) 752-5007
Email: proualdes@ucdavis.edu