Center Team

Photo:  Kate

Kate Tweddale, BA, MBA

Management Services Officer
tweddale@ucdavis.edu
530-754-9183

Photo: Nancy Bei

Nancy Bei

Analyst
nmbei@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4990

Photo:  Lyra Pineda

Lyra Pineda

Administrative Assistant
llpineda@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7353

Photo: Hongwei Liu

Hongwei Liu

Lab Manager
hwlliu@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9228

picture of Cynthia Echeverria

Cynthia Echeverria

Student Assistant
cecheverria@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1975

Photo: Cindi Delany

Cindi Delany, DVM

Shelter Veterinarian, Lecturer
cddelany@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Cynthia (Cindy) Karsten

Cindy Karsten, DVM

Shelter Outreach Veterinarian
clkarsten@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2117

Photo: Denae Wagner

Denae Wagner, DVM

Shelter Design Consultation Veterinarian
dcwagner@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7705