SCAVMA

Student Company Representatives

Company

Student Reps – End Term

Contact info

Company

Overseer

American Heartworm Association

Kelsey Broadhead

kebroadhead@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Jennifer Rizzo

American Veterinary Medicine Association

– Professional Liability Insurance (AVMA PLIT)

Navneet Saini

nkssaini@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Nina Mouledous

Banfield Pet Hospital

Taylor Erickson

terickson@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Jovanna Radillo

Bayer Animal Health

Lauren Gentle

lngentle@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Dan Christian

Bayer Animal Health - Large Animal

Bryan Welly

btwelly@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Jim Sears

CVMA SCAVMA

Michael Hung 

Laura Weintraub

mghung@ucdavis.edu

lrweintraub@ucdavis.edu

Laura Phillips

Hill’s Pet Nutrition

Barissa Cappelletti 

Brigid McCarthy

bcappelletti@ucdavis.edu

bemcc@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Joanne Clemitson

Lafeber

Nessie Gann

ngann@ucdavis.edu 

Dr. Christal Pollock

Merck Animal Health

Francesca Solari fpsolari@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Robert A. Duquette

NAVC

Kaitlyn Krebs

khkrebs@ucdavis.edu

Jessica Davis

Nutramax Laboratories

Daniel Weinstein – May 2017

dweinstein@ucdavis.edu

Nancy Loes

Oxbow Animal Health

Morgan Halley – May 2018

mahalley@ucdavis.edu

Mikki Nienhueser

Platinum Performance

Caitlyn Zacha cbzacha@ucdavis.edu

Heather Matthews

Purina

Tiffany Pappas - May 2019

Jamie Kline  - May 2020

Janny Veronique Evenhuis - May 2020

tpappas@ucdavis.edu

jekline@ucdavis.edu

jvevenhuis@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Emily Cross

Royal Canin

Ricky Walther

rjwalther@ucdavis.edu

Danielle Dito

Southern California Veterinary Medical Association (SCVMA)

Roxana Bordbar

rbordbar@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Peter Weinstein

Sacramento Valley Veterinary Medical Association (SVVMA)

Francesca Solari

fpsolari@ucdavis.edu

Kristi Pawlowski

Total Planning Veterinary Services

Geena Ng

gcng@ucdavis.edu

Keith Lerner

VCA

Amanda Brown – June 2017

aeesten@ucdavis.edu

Dominic Dawson-Soto

Zoetis

Michelle Igel -May 2018

Christina Mote - May 2019

mmigel@ucdavis.edu

cdmote@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Rocky Bigbie