Behavior Medicine Club

Officers

Club email addressucdbmc@gmail.com

Co-Presidents: Danielle Splawski (ddsplawski@ucdavis.edu), Jaime George (jtgeorge@ucdavis.edu)

Vice president/president-elect: Jamie Peisel (jpeisel@ucdavis.edu), Virginia Butler (vbbutler@ucdavis.edu)

Symposium Ambassador: Hanna Wachtel (hrwachtel@ucdavis.edu)

Treasurer: Dorathea Siero (dssiero@ucdavis.edu)

Case Rounds Coordinator: Eliza Zamor (ezamor@ucdavis.edu)

Speaker Coordinator: Jessica Richardson (jmrichardson@ucdavis.edu)

Dog Training Coordinators: Alice Chan (awchan@ucdavis.edu)

Puppy Class coordinator: Allison Gagnon (algagnon@ucdavis.edu)

Historian: Carly Stevens (cstevens@ucdavis.edu)

Wetlab Coordinator: to be filled by UCD Class of 2017

Secretary: to be filled by UCD Class of 2017

Fundraising: to be filled by UCD Class of 2017

Webmaster: Jaime George (jtgeorge@ucdavis.edu), Danielle Splawski (ddsplawski@ucdavis.edu)