Behavior Medicine Club

Officers

Club email addressucdbmc@gmail.com

Co-Presidents: Jamie Peisel (jpeisel@ucdavis.edu), Virginia Butler (vbbutler@ucdavis.edu)

Vice president/president-elect: TBD

Treasurer: Steven Brookenthal (sbrookenthal@ucdavis.edu)

Senior Events Coordinator: Allison Gagnon (algagnon@ucdavis.edu)

Junior Events Coordinators: Boyd Ervin (baervin@ucdavis.edu); Alison Gerken (aegerken@ucdavis.edu)

Symposium AmbassadorTravis DeLucia (tdelucia@ucdavis.edu)

Knights Landing Coordinator: Julie Olincy (jolincy@ucdavis.edu)

Webmaster & Historian: Genevieve Carreon (gcarreon@ucdavis.edu)