Radiology Club

2016-2017 Radiology Club Officers

Welcome new 2017-2018 UCD-SVM Radiology Club Officers!

Co-President - Leah Pomerantz

lpomerantz@ucdavis.edu

Co-President - Nicole Yang

niya@ucdavis.edu

Vice-President - Mike Sanders

msander@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer - Misha Igel

mmigel@ucdavis.edu

Secretary - Casey Martinez

cmarti@ucdavis.edu

Small Animal Rounds & Wetlab Coordinator - Joanne Hsieh

cjhsieh@ucdavis.edu

Small Animal Rounds & Wetlab Coordinator - Craig Brown

cbro@ucdavis.edu

Large Animal Rounds & Wetlab Coordinator - Stephanie Stromberg

sjstromb@ucdavis.edu

Large Animal Rounds & Wetlab Coordinator - Alisa Berg

asberg@ucdavis.edu

Speaker Coordinator - Charles Artiles

caartiles@ucdavis.edu

Speaker Coordinator -Theresa Aller

tlaller@ucdavis.edu