Radiology Club

Officers (2013-2014)

Please join us in welcoming our 2014-2015 RAD CLUB officers!

Presidents: Alison Baileys, Danielle Fusco and Carin Stevens

Vice Presidents: Erin Gibson, Wendy Kalkus and Megan McDowell

Treasurer: Nicole Captanian

Secretary: Victoria Tomlinson

Small animal rounds/wetlab coordinators: Conor Hoff and Rebeca Gomez

Large animal rounds/wetlab coordinator: Amy Buck

Speaker coordinator: Molly Viner

Symposium Liaisons: Kristen Andreason and Carrie Johnson

Picture of Co-President Alison Baileys

Alison Baileys, Class of 2016

Co-President

abbaileys@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Co-President Danielle Fusco

Danielle Fusco, Class of 2016

Co-President

dfusco@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Co-President Katherine Watson

Katherine Watson, Class of 2016

Co-President

kdwatson@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Vice President Virginia Butler

Virginia Butler, Class of 2016

Vice President

vbbutler@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Vice President Erin Gibson

Erin Gibson, Class of 2016

Vice President

eagibson@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Vice President Carin Stevens

Carin Stevens, Class of 2016

Vice President

carstevens@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Treasurer Alex Ohlendorf

Alex Ohlendorf, Class of 2015

Treasurer

aohlendo@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Secretary Kayla Braun

Kayla Braun, Class of 2016

Secretary

ktbraun@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Large Animal Ultrasound Wetlab Coordinator Anjali Daryani

Anjali Daryani, Class of 2015

Large Animal Ultrasound Wetlab Coordinator

aadaryani@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Small Animal Ultrasound Wetlab Coordinator Spencer Yeh

Spencer Yeh, Class of 2015

Small Animal Ultrasound Wetlab Coordinator

sdyeh@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Large Animal Radiology Wetlab Coordinator Jeannie Knuchell

Jeannie Knuchell, Class of 2015

Large Animal Radiology Wetlab Coordinator

jaknuchell@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Small Animal Radiology Wetlab Coordinator Conor Hoff

Conor Hoff, Class of 2016

Small Animal Radiology Wetlab Coordinator

cnhoff@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Speaker Coordinator Nicole Captanian

Nicole Captanian, Class of 2016

Speaker Coordinator

nmcaptanian@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Speaker Coordinator Courtney Cook

Courtney Cook, Class of 2016

Speaker Coordinator

cscook@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Symposium Chair Kristen Andreasen

Kristen Andreasen, Class of 2016

Symposium Chair, direct liason to Dr. Jandrey

kandreasen@ucdavis.edu

Picture of Symposium Facilitator Carrie Johnson

Carrie Johnson, Class of 2016

Symposium Facilitator

cajohnson@ucdavis.edu