Anesthesia Faculty

The U.C. Davis School of Veterinary Medicine, Anesthesia department provides clinical anesthesia and pain management services to the VMTH small animal service and the large animal service. Our service faculty are listed below, follow the links for their contact details and areas of research interest.

Linda Barter Assistant Professor
Robert J. Brosnan Assistant Professor
Carolyn A. Craig Assistant Professor
Susan V. Hildebrand

Professor Emerita

Jan E. Ilkiw Professor & Associate Dean – Academic Programs
Bernice Kuo Staff Veterinarian
Peter J. Pascoe Professor
Bruno H. Pypendop Associate Professor
Marlis Rezende Staff Veterinarian
Eugene P. Steffey Professor Emeritus
Pauline L. Wong Associate Veterinarian