Veterinary Public Health Organization Club

Photo: VPHO Group


2017-2018 Officer Team

President/Events/ZBC Coordinator

Neda Othman c/o 2020 (


Andrew Oates c/o 2020 (


Kendall Kritzik c/o 2021 (

Vice President/President-elect

Leah Streb c/o 2021 (

Zoobiquity Initiative

Mandy Loftin c/o 2020 (

Christina Chang c/o 2021 (

Peer Academic Advisor

Harman Kaur (VSTP) (

Interested in becoming an officer? We are looking for enthusiastic, organized students to help us manage our website, Facebook page, with several events, and with fundraisers! Email Neda to learn more about becoming a VPHO officer!

Faculty Mentor

Dr. Scott (

Faculty Advisor

Dr. LeFebvre (