Veterinary Public Health Organization Club

Photo: VPHO Group

Officers

2016-2017 Officers

Presidents (2)

Kim Conway (kconway@ucdavis.edu)

Aubrey Lambach (avlambach@ucdavis.edu)

President Elects (2)

N/A

Vice Presidents (2)

Kelly Davidson (kedavidson@ucdavis.edu)

Speaker/Wetlab Coordinators (2-3)

Neda Othman (nkothman@ucdavis.edu)

Krista Lee (kamlee@ucdavis.edu)

Anna Biesbrock (ambiesbrock@ucdavis.edu)

Treasurer (1)

Andrew Cohn (arcohn@ucdavis.edu)

Secretary (1)

Weina Dai (wdai@ucdavis.edu)

Webmaster (1)

Weina Dai (wdai@ucdavis.edu)

Faculty Mentor

Dr. Scott (cascott@ucdavis.edu)

Faculty Advisor

Dr. LeFebvre (rblefebvre@ucdavis.edu)