Veterinary Public Health Organization Club

Photo: VPHO Group

Officers

2014-2015 Officers

President

Peony Kim (pnykim@ucdavis.edu)

President Elects

Devin Von Stade: (dvonstade@ucdavis.edu)
Kristen Alldredge: (kalldred@ucdavis.edu)

Speaker/Wetlab Coordinators

Laura Budd: (lhbudd@ucdavis.edu)
Michelle Albin: (maalbin@ucdavis.edu)
Becky Sawyer: (rjsawyer@ucdavis.edu)

Treasurer

Beccah Landman (rplandman@ucdavis.edu)
Andrew Cohn (arcohn@ucdavis.edu)

Secretary

Radhika Gharpure (rvgharpure@ucdavis.edu)

Webmaster

Weina Dai (wdai@ucdavis.edu)

Faculty Mentor

Dr. Scott (cascott@ucdavis.edu)

Faculty Advisor

Dr. LeFebvre (rblefebvre@ucdavis.edu)