Veterinary Public Health Organization Club

Photo: VPHO Group

Officers

2013-2014 Officers

Co-Presidents

Alycia Fratzke (apfratzke@ucdavis.edu)
Peony Kim (pnykim@ucdavis.edu)

Vice Presidents

Michelle Albin: (maalbin@ucdavis.edu)
Kristen Alldredge: (kalldred@ucdavis.edu)

Speaker/Wetlab Coordinators

Laura Budd: (lhbudd@ucdavis.edu)
Devin Von Stade: (dvonstade@ucdavis.edu)
Radhika Gharpure (rvgharpure@ucdavis.edu)

Treasurer

Beccah Landman (rplandman@ucdavis.edu)

Secretary

Michelle Sanborn (mmsanborn@ucdavis.edu)

Webmaster

Liz Lee (lizlee@ucdavis.edu)

Faculty Mentor

Dr. Scott (cascott@ucdavis.edu)

Faculty Advisor

Dr. LeFebvre (rblefebvre@ucdavis.edu)