Veterinary Public Health Organization Club

Photo: VPHO Group

Officers

2017-2018 Officer Team

President, Events, ZBC

Neda Othman c/o 2020 (nkothman@ucdavis.edu)

Vice President

Andrew Oates c/o 2020 (awoates@ucdavis.edu)

Events Coordinator Lead

Kendall Kritzik c/o 2021 (klkritzik@ucdavis.edu)

President-elect

Leah Streb c/o 2021 (lhstreb@ucdavis.edu)

Zoobiquity Initiative

Lead: Mandy Loftin c/o 2020 (ahloftin@ucdavis.edu)

Christina Chang c/o 2021 (cycchang@ucdavis.edu)

Peer Academic Advisor

Harman Kaur (VSTP) (harman.kaur.1111@gmail.com)

Treasurer

Kathleen Vermillera (c/o 2021) (kmvermillera@ucdavis.edu)

Interested in becoming an officer? We welcome veterinary students are enthusiastic about veterinary public health onto our officer team! We can always find a way for you to help out to reach both your personal goals while forwarding the club's mission. Email the VPHO President to learn more about becoming a VPHO officer!

Faculty Mentor

Dr. Scott (cascott@ucdavis.edu)

Faculty Advisor

Dr. LeFebvre (rblefebvre@ucdavis.edu)