Staff

DEPARTMENT MANAGER

Photo: Pamela Mazanet Belleau

Pamela Mazanet Belleau

Office: (530) 752-7818
Fax: (530) 752-0414
pmbelleau@ucdavis.edu

BUSINESS OFFICE TEAM

Photo: Kathi Contreras

Kathi Contreras

Contracts & Grants Analyst
Office: (530) 752-9314
Fax: (530) 752-0414
kcontreras@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Jane Hanneman

Jane Hanneman

Contracts & Grants Analyst
Office: (530) 752-9174
Fax: (530) 752-0414
jhhanneman@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Jeanie Vukas

Jeanie Vukas

Payroll/Personnel Assistant
Office: (530) 752-3083
Fax: (530) 752-0414
jvukas@ucdavis.edu

DEPARTMENT SUPPORT

Photo: Angie Eakin

Angie Eakin

Administrative Assistant
Office: (530) 752-1363
Fax: (530) 752-0414
maeakin@ucdavis.edu

SAFETY

Judy Edman

Staff Research Associate
Office: (530) 752-6779
Fax: (530) 752-0414
jedman@ucdavis.edu