Department of Medicine and Epidemiology

Staff

Department Manager

Pamela Mazanet Belleau

Office: (530) 752-7818
Fax: (530) 752-0414
pmbelleau@ucdavis.edu

Department Operations Support

Business Office Team

Kathi Contreras
Contracts & Grants Analyst
Office: (530) 752-9314
Fax: (530) 752-0414
kcontreras@ucdavis.edu
Jane Hanneman
Contracts & Grants Analyst
Office: (530) 752-9174
Fax: (530) 752-0414
jhhanneman@ucdavis.edu

Jeanie Vukas
Payroll/Personnel Assistant

Office: (530) 752-3083
Fax: (530) 752-0414
jvukas@ucdavis.edu
 

Department Support

Angie Eakin
Administrative Assistant
Office: (530) 752-1363
Fax: (530) 752-0414
maeakin@ucdavis.edu
 

Safety

Judy Edman 
Staff Research Associate
Office: (530) 752-6779
Fax: (530) 752-0414
jedman@ucdavis.edu