Department of Surgical & Radiological Sciences

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Bunton, Stacy
Executive Administrative Support
Reception
(530) 752-3599 
slbunton@ucdavis.edu

Greenstreet, Dinah
Management Services Officer
(530) 752-9774  
dgreenstreet@ucdavis.edu 

Hall, Jemima
Admin Support
Comparative Oncology Lab
(530) 754-0617  
jqhall@ucdavis.edu

Hayes, Teresa
Department Financial/Budget Analyst
(530) 752-3485 
tahayes@ucdavis.edu 

Singh, Irene
Contracts and Grants Analyst
(530) 752-3494 
ilsingh@ucdavis.edu

Vukas, Jeanie
Payroll/Personnel Coordinator
(530) 754-8357
jvukas@ucdavis.edu

Wade, Melissa
Purchasing Coordinator/Equipment Manager
(530) 752-3031 
mwade@ucdavis.edu 

Technical Staff

Boswell, Kristina
Laboratory Assistant
Visions Sciences Research Laboratory
(530) 752-3981
kboswell@ucdavis.edu

Chang, Hong
Staff Research Associate
Radiology/Oncology
(530) 754-7730  
hgchang@ucdavis.edu

Doval, John
Senior Production Analyst
Media Lab
(530) 752-6372  
jhdoval@ucdavis.edu 

Guerrero, Teri
Staff Research Associate
Oncology/Clinical Trials Coordinator
(530) 752-0125  
tguerrero@ucdavis.edu

Harmon, Faye
Staff Research Associate
Equine Surgery
(530) 752-8513  
faharmon@ucdavis.edu 

Holt, Roseline
Staff Research Associate
Oncology
(530) 752-0236  
rzmorgan@ucdavis.edu 

 

Technical Staff

Motta, Monica
Staff Research Associate
Vision Sciences Research Laboratory
(530) 752-0926
mjmotta@ucdavis.edu

Pham, Trung (Michael)
Staff Research Associate
Anesthesia / Critical Patient Care
(530) 754-7730  
tlpham@ucdavis.edu

Rizvi, Asma
Staff Research Associate
Small Animal Emergency Services Lab Manager
(530) 752-0167
aarizvi@ucdavis.edu

Rose, Brad
Staff Research Associate
Vision Sciences Research Laboratory
(530) 752-0926
bwrose@ucdavis.edu

Zhang, Yanhong
Staff Research Associate
Oncology
(530) 754-0641  
yhzhang@ucdavis.edu