1990-91 Professsional Awards

Alex Ardans, 1991 Elected Fellow, National Academies of Practice

Niels Pedersen, 1991 Bourgelat Award, Outstanding Contributions to the Field of Small Animal Practice, British Small Animal Veterinary Association

George West, 1991 Poultry Scientist of the Year, Pacific Egg and Poultry Association

Richard Yamamoto, 1991 SmithKline Beecham Award for Research Excellence