Personnel

organigram

*click to expand/collapse*

Faculty Affiliates

Alda Pires, DVM, MPVM, PhD. - apires@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Students

PhD Students

Jaber Belkhiria, DVM, MPVM, PHD student - jabelkhiria@ucdavis.edu

Jose Pablo Gomez, DVM, MPVM student - jpgo@ucdavis.edu

Esther Kukielka, DVM, MSc - ekukielka@ucdavis.edu

Kyuyoung Lee, DVM, MPVM PhD student - pvmlee@ucdavis.edu

Laura Patterson, PhD student - lpatters@ucdavis.edu

Gema Vidal, DVM, MPVM, PHD student - gvidal@ucdavis.edu

Tadaishi Yatabe, DVM, MPVM, PHD Candidate - tyatabe@ucdavis.edu

MPVM Students

Yitong Huang, DVM, MPVM student

Yu-Hsuan Chiu, DVM, MPVM student - sdychiu@ucdavis.edu

Wen-Chi Lee, DVM, MPVM student - wcle@ucdavis.edu

Kuo-Yang Wang, DVM, MPVM student - kywang@ucdavis.edu

Kathleen O'Hara, DVM, MPVM student - kcohara@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Students

Miranda Jo Marston - mjmarston@ucdavis.edu

Alex Kramer- Student Assistant, STDT 4 - akramer@ucdavis.edu

Nicole Cady – nlcady@ucdavis.edu

Visiting Scholars

2017

Inés de Freslon (Chile) (Summer 2017) inesdefreslon@gmail.com

2016

Ignacio García Bocanegra DVM, PhD, Dip ECZM (Spain) (2016 – 2017) nacho.garcia@uco.es

Sharmin Chowdhury DVM, MSc, Phd (Bangladesh) (2016 – 2017sharminchowdhury77@gmail.com

Inés de Freslon (Chile) (2016 - 2017inesdefreslon@gmail.com

Monise Melle Magro, DVM, MPVM student (2016 - current) mmagro@ucdavis.edu

Saraya Tavornpanich, Researcher, NVI (Norway) (2014 - current) saraya.tavornpanich@vetinst.no

2015

Nathaniel LaHue, DVM, MPVM student nlahue@ucdavis.edu (2015)

2014

Nor Arlina Amirah bt Ahmad Ghani (Malaysia) (2014 - 2016)

Ana Muniesa (Spain) (2014)

Ana Laínez Nuez, MD student (Spain) (2014)

2013 and Prior

Julio Álvarez, DVM, PhD (Spain) (2013)

Dr. Fernando Mardones (2007 - 2015)