Center for Food Animal Health

About UC ANR

The University of California's Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources (UC ANR) and its two primary units, the Agricultural Experiment Station (AES) and Cooperative Extension (CE), represent the true land grant component of the University of California. The UC ANR system currently has programs in every county in California, nine Research and Extension Centers (RECs) located in different ecosystems across the state, and faculty on three campuses.

Click here (.pdf) for more information about 2014 UC Combined Research and Extension Plan

Click here (.pdf) to view flow chart of ANR Core Issues