Student Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Society

Club Officers (2014-2015)

Presidents:

photo: Shannon KaferShannon Kafer
sskafer@ucdavis.edu



photo: Lauren HeinLauren Hein
lmhein@ucdavis.edu 



Treasurers:

photo: Erin GibsonErin Gibson
eagibson@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Tingwei OuTingwei Ou
tou@ucavis.edu 



Secretary:

Photo: Victoria YoungVictoria Young
vmyoung@ucdavis.edu



Webinar CE/Symposium Coordinators:

photo: Weihow HsueWeihow Hsue
whsue@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Karima PhillipsKarima Phillips
kaphillips@ucdavis.edu 



Student Education Coordinators:

photo: Erin GibsonErin Gibson
eagibson@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Eric NickersonEric Nickerson
enickerson@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Rebeca GomezRebeca Gomez
rebgomez@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Michael KatoMichael Kato
mtkato@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Joseph RaleighJoseph Raleigh
jsraleigh@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Michelle MillerMichelle Miller
mijmiller@ucdavis.edu 



Webmaster:

photo: Crystal LorancCrystal Loranc
cdloranc@ucdavis.edu