Student Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Society

Club Officers (2015-2016)

Presidents:

photo: Lauren HeinLauren Hein
lmhein@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Christian MunevarChristian Munevar
clmunevar@ucdavis.edu 


Treasurers:

photo: Michelle TienMichelle Tien
mitien@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Tingwei OuTingwei Ou
tou@ucavis.edu 



Secretary:

Photo: Victoria YoungVictoria Young
vmyoung@ucdavis.edu



Webinar CE/Symposium Coordinators:

photo: Jackie ThaederJackie Thaeder
jthaeder@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Karima PhillipsKarima Phillips
kaphillips@ucdavis.edu 



Student Education Coordinators:

photo: Breanna HillmanBreanna Hillman
brhillman@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Holly CahoonHolly Cahoon
hncahoon@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Gabby NgGabby Ng
gyng@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Michael KatoMichael Kato
mtkato@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Joseph RaleighJoseph Raleigh
jsraleigh@ucdavis.edu 



photo: Michelle MillerMichelle Miller
mijmiller@ucdavis.edu 



Webmaster:

photo: Crystal LorancCrystal Loranc
cdloranc@ucdavis.edu