Behavior Medicine and Animal Welfare Club

Photo: Co-presidents Savanna and Michael recruiting new members
Co-presidents Savannah and Michael recruiting new members

Officers

Club email addressucdbmc@gmail.com

Co-Presidents: Savanna Vig (srvig@ucdavis.edu), Michael Forney (mvforney@ucdavis.edu)

Treasurer: Nicole Prodany (nprodany@ucdavis.edu)

Event Coordinators: Kavi Rude (krude@ucdavis.edu), Megan Miller (megmiller@ucdavis.edu), Makiko Mizutani (mmizutani@ucdavis.edu), Nessi Gann (ngann@ucdavis.edu), Shanna Wade (sswade@ucdavis.edu)

Journal Club Coordinator: Micaela Young (msyoung@ucdavis.edu)

Webmaster: Andrea Spediacci (aspediacci@ucdavis.edu)