HSVMA Student Chapter

Current Officers

 
 

Janet Foley

Dr. Janet Foley
Faculty Advisor

jefoley@ucdavis.edu

Nicole Stephenson

Dr. Nicole Stephenson
Faculty Advisor

nstephenson@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Buckenberger

Sarah Buckenberger
Co-President

sbuckenberger@ucdavis.edu

Hanna Wachtel

Hanna Wachtel
Co-President

hrwachtel@ucdavis.edu

Haley Williams

Haley Williams
Co-President Elect

hwilliams@ucdavis.edu

Elisa Mcentee

Elisa Mcentee
Co-President Elect

epmcentee@ucdavis.edu

Mariana Turner

Mariana Turner
Treasurer

mqturner@ucdavis.edu 

Alexandra Z. Ripoll

Alexandra Z. Ripoll
Secretary


azripoll@ucdavis.edu

 

Marissa Woodall

Marissa Woodall
Field Services Coordinator


mwoodall@ucdavis.edu

 

Viranjini Gopisetty

Viranjini Gopisetty
Lead Speaker/Wet-lab Coordinator

vgopisetty@ucdavis.edu

Becky Lee

Becky Lee
C/O 2016 Speaker/Wet-lab Coordinator

bhllee@ucdavis.edu

Allison Gagnon

Allison Gagnon
Advocacy Liason



algagnon@ucdavis.edu

Tingwei Ou

Tingwei Ou
C/O 2017 Speaker/Wet-lab Coordinator


tou@ucdavis.edu

Mindy Nelson

Mindy Nelson
Webmaster



mcnelson@ucdavis.edu