Mercer Clinic for the Pets of the Homeless

Board of Directors and Officers

For general questions about the Mercer Veterinary Clinic, please email mercerclinicpets@gmail.com.

Board of Directors

Dr. Laurel Gershwin (CEO)
Dr. Frank Lux (CFO)
Dr. Cynthia Karsten
Dr. Alissa Burnett
Dr. Anne Gray
Eileen Samitz
Rachel Ferris
Aaron Levin (Head Coordinator)
Lean McCollum (Head Coordinator)
Wayne Tran (Head Coordinator)
Karryssa Fenderson (Head Coordinator)
Christian Munevar (Finance Coordinator)
Geena Ng (Finance Coordinator)

Clinic Officers

Head Coordinators

Aaron Levin - aslevin@ucdavis.edu
Leann McCollum - lmccollum@ucdavis.edu
Wayne Tran - watran@ucdavis.edu
Karryssa Fenderson - ksfenderson@ucdavis.edu 

Volunteer Coordinators

Ryan Adams - radams@ucdavis.edu
Holly Cahoon - hncahoon@ucdavis.edu
Monica Chen - mochen@ucdavis.edu
Hannah Drumm - hdrumm@ucdavis.edu
Cindy Sotelo - cksotelo@ucdavis.edu
Jackie Thaeder - jthaeder@ucdavis.edu
 
Lab Coordinators
Tanya Angell - tlangell@ucdavis.edu
Ying Zhi Lim - yzlim@ucdavis.edu
Vicky Yang - vcyang@ucdavis.edu
Jin Yoon - jinyoon@ucdavis.edu
Daniela Yuschenkoff - dyuschenkoff@ucdavis.edu
 
Pharmacy Coordinator
Agna Mung - agmung@ucdavis.edu
 
Referral Coorinator
Marlene Belmar - mabelmar@ucdavis.edu
Victoria Hsu - vichsu@ucdavis.edu
Kristin Lammi - klammi@ucdavis.edu
Elizabeth Graham-Williams - egrahamwilliams@ucdavis.edu
 
Fundraising Coordinator
Hana Link - hrlink@ucdavis.edu
Naomi Kane - nrkane@ucdavis.edu
Inga Sheffield - imsheffield@ucdavis.edu
 
Finance Coordinator
Christian Munevar - clmunevar@ucdavis.edu
Geena Ng - gcng@ucdavis.edu
 
Logistics Coordinator
Jaclyn Oppenheim - joppenheim@ucdavis.edu
 
Historian
Emmelyn Hsieh - eshsieh@ucdavis.edu
 
Webmaster
Amanda Wong - amdwong@ucdavis.edu