Mercer Veterinary Clinic for the Homeless

Board of Directors and Officers

For general questions about the Mercer Veterinary Clinic, please email mercerclinicpets@gmail.com.

Board of Directors

Alissa B. (student representative) - acblum@ucdavis.edu
Dr. Gershwin (CEO)
Dr. Tom Kendall (CFO)
Dr. Cynthia Karsten (Secretary)
Dr. Lisa Tell
Dr. Tannenbaum
Eileen Samitz
Dr. Todd Kelman
Dr. Jill Gallo
Dr. Mike Teglass
Dr. Molly May

Clinic Officers

Head Coordinators
Damion Walters - dawalters@ucdavis.edu
Sam Varon - sbvaron@ucdavis.edu
Tarini Ullal - tvullal@ucdavis.edu
 
Laboratory Coordinators
Cynthia Huang - mchhuang@ucdavis.edu
Jessica McConnell - jemc@ucdavis.edu
Joanne Lin - joslin@ucdavis.edu
Kelly Yang - kelyang@ucdavis.edu
Megan Hirano- mkhirano@ucdavis.edu
Victoria Engel - vcengel@ucdavis.edu
 
Volunteer Coordinators
Andrew Espitia - adespitia@ucdavis.edu
Barbara Wang - barwang@ucdavis.edu
Chalon Majewski-Tiedeken - crtiedeken@ucdavis.edu
Elana Kupferman - ekupferman@ucdavis.edu
Kat De Oliveira - kdeoliveira@ucdavis.edu
Tiffany Sung - tnsung@ucdavis.edu
 
Referral Coordinators
Breanna Miller - bsmiller@ucdavis.edu
Candy Wu - ichwu@ucdavis.edu
Christy Copeland - cacopeland@ucdavis.edu
Heidi Denenholz - hdenenholz@ucdavis.edu
Marissa Woodall - mwoodall@ucdavis.edu
Nicole Chun - nchun@ucdavis.edu
Vanessa Chen - vwchen@ucdavis.edu
 
Logistics Coordinator
CJ Smith - cjsmith@ucdavis.edu
 
Finance Coordinator
Jessica Gillette - jagillette@ucdavis.edu
 
Trailer Coordinators
Jessica Gillette - jagillette@ucdavis.edu
Matt Garvin - magarvin@ucdavis.edu
Rachael Lyons - rhlyons@ucdavis.edu
Rebecca Hersh-Boyle - rhershboyle@ucdavis.edu
Shirley Chen - punch@ucdavis.edu
 
Fundraising Coordinators
Amy Eberle - aneberle@ucdavis.edu
Danielle Duran - dduran@ucdavis.edu
Jeannie Knuchell - jaknuchell@ucdavis.edu
Joseph Zoline-Black - jzolineblack@ucdavis.edu
Whitney Engler - wjengler@ucdavis.edu
  
Historians
Courtney Berger - ccberger@ucdavis.edu
Emily Isaacs - ecisaacs@ucdavis.edu
 
Webmasters
Courtney Berger - ccberger@ucdavis.edu
Emily Isaacs - ecisaacs@ucdavis.edu