Mercer Veterinary Clinic for the Homeless

Board of Directors and Officers

For general questions about the Mercer Veterinary Clinic, please email mercerclinicpets@gmail.com.

Board of Directors

Dr. Gershwin (CEO)
Dr. Tom Kendall (CFO)
Dr. Cynthia Karsten (Secretary)
Dr. Lisa Tell
Dr. Tannenbaum
Eileen Samitz
Dr. Todd Kelman
Dr. Jill Gallo
Dr. Mike Teglass
Dr. Molly May

Clinic Officers

Head Coordinators
Rachel Ferris - rlferris@ucdavis.edu
Michael Ishida - mcishida@ucdavis.edu
Rachel Stafford-Lewis - rstaffordlewis@ucdavis.edu
Crystal Lauw - clauw@ucdavis.edu
 
Volunteer Coordinators
Daniel Weinstein - dweinstein@ucdavis.edu
Michael Kato - mtkato@ucdavis.edu
Sarah Gutierrez - sgut@ucdavis.edu
Elizabeth Rosalia - ekrosalia@ucdavis.edu
Craig Sutter - cmsutter@ucdavis.edu
Arielle Peterson - arlpeterson@ucdavis.edu
 
Lab Coordinators
Kelly London - ktlondon@ucdavis.edu
Mari Kuboyama - mkuboyama@ucdavis.edu
Michelle Miller - mijmiller@ucdavis.edu
Travis DeLucia - tdelucia@ucdavis.edu
Tingwei Ou - tou@ucdavis.edu
 
Pharmacy Coordinator
Caroline Hogan - cahogan@ucdavis.edu
 
Referral Coorinator
Naina Dinesh - ndinesh@ucdavis.edu
Caitlyn Hwe - cehwe@ucdavis.edu
Kelsey Hall - kjhall@ucdavis.edu
Jessica Saksen - jlmendosa@ucdavis.edu
Haley Collins - hlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Sam Lawton - sjlawton@ucdavis.edu
 
Trailer Coordinator
Kristyn Dilley - kndilley@ucdavis.edu
Elizabeth Rosalia - ekrosalia@ucdavis.edu
Kevin Pflaum - kepflaum@ucdavis.edu
Josephine Noah - jsnoah@ucdavis.edu
Sarah Bonnar - sabonnar@ucdavis.edu
 
Fundraising Coordinator
Stephanie Brockman - sabrockman@ucdavis.edu
Monica McCann - mkmccann@ucdavis.edu
Heather Deleon - hrdeleon@ucdavis.edu
Karima Phillips - kaphillips@ucdavis.edu
Nataya Chayasriwong - nchayasriwong@ucdavis.edu
Sarah Bonnar - sabonnar@ucdavis.edu
 
Finance Coordinator
Jaquelyn Lauletta - jmlauletta@ucdavis.edu
 
Logistics Coordinator
Clarence Lee - clrlee@ucdavis.edu
 
Historian
Byron Lee - byrlee@ucdavis.edu
 
Webmaster
Nataya Chayasriwong - nchayasriwong@ucdavis.edu