OKP Officers

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Karen Vernau (kmvernau@ucdavis.edu)

Head Coordinator
Haylee Arimoto (Htarimoto@ucdavis.edu), Alexa Danner (aldanner@ucdavis.edu) and Sara Cobos (sehutchison@ucdavis.edu)

Junior Head Coordinator
Cailey Cavanaugh (ctcavanaugh@ucdavis.edu) and Puneet Sidhu (psidhu@ucdavis.edu)

Surgery Coordinator
Rowena de Joya (rrdejoya@ucdavis.edu) and Tom Hack (tlhack@ucdavis.edu)

Medical Supplies Coordinator
Krista Sakogawa (kssakogawa@ucdavis.edu)

Non-Medical Supplies Coordinator
Kathrina Mathews (kdmathews@ucdavis.edu)

Fundraising Coordinator
Krista Boyles (kboyles@ucdavis.edu)

Events Coordinator
Katie Schelble (keschelble@ucdavis.edu)

Adoption Coordinator
Taylor Slabaugh (tlslabaugh@ucdavis.edu)

Treasurer
Cole Gevurtz (clgevurtz@ucdavis.edu)

Public Relations
Lauren Vaughan (levaughan@ucdavis.edu)