OKP Officers

Head Coordinator
Adriana Leland
amanrique@ucdavis.edu

Head Coordinator
Amy Hansen
aehansen@ucdavis.edu

Head Coordinator
Chris Greiner
clgreiner@ucdavis.edu

Junior Head Coordinator
Alexa Danner
aldanner@ucdavis.edu

Junior Head Coordinator
Haylee Arimoto
htarimoto@ucdavis.edu

Surgery Coordinator
Sarah Tirrell
sctirrell@ucdavis.edu

Surgery Coordinator
Audrey Buatois
aebuatois@ucdavis.edu

Medical Supplies Coordinator
Jennifer Ramirez
jenramirez@ucdavis.edu

Events Coordinator
Alex Moskaluk
aemoskaluk@ucdavis.edu

Fundraising Coordinator
Krista Boyles
kboyles@ucdavis.edu

Adoption Coordinator
Amy Hansen
aehansen@ucdavis.edu

Non-medical Supplies Coordinator
Ashley Pooch
aspooch@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer
Cole Gevurtz
clgevurtz@ucdavis.edu