Shelter Medicine Club

Officers

 

Image: Kate Hurley, DVM, MPVM

Kate Hurley, DVM, MPVM
Faculty Advisor
 

Marissa Woodall

Marissa Woodall
Co-President

mwoodall@ucdavis.edu

Elana Kupferman

Elana Kupferman
Co-President

ekupferman@ucdavis.edu

Allison Gagnon

Allison Gagnon
Vice President

algagnon@ucdavis.edu

 

Becky Lee

Becky Lee
Treasurer

bhllee@ucdavis.edu

 

Sarah Buckenberger

Sarah Buckenberger
Webmaster

sbuckenberger@ucdavis.edu

 

Whitney Engler

Whitney Engler
Secretary

wjengler@ucdavis.edu

Josephine Noah

Josephine Noah
Events Coordinator

jsnoah@ucdavis.edu


Kevin Pflaum

Kevin Pflaum
Events Coordinator

kepflaum@ucdavis.edu