Veterinary Medicine Surgery Club

Photo: Officers at the Surgery Club Olympics 2016
Some of the officers helping out at the 2016 Surgery Club Olympics

Club Officers (2018-2019)

Presidents:

photo: Jade PeraltaJade Peralta
japperalta@ucdavis.edu

photo: Molly HorganMolly Horgan
mdhorgan@ucdavis.edu

President Elects:

photo: Hannah LopezHanah Lopez
hclopez@ucdavis.edu

photo: Kim MaciejczykKim Maciejczyk
kmaciejczyk@ucdavis.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:

Photo: Carlye RosenCarlye Rosen
cmrosen@ucdavis.edu

Wet Lab Coordinators:

photo: Jordan WilsonJordan Wilson
jnwwilson@ucdavis.edu


photo: Rowena De JoyaRowena De Joya

rrdejoya@ucdavis.edu

photo: Katie StrickerKatie Stricker
kmstricker@ucdavis.edu

photo: Meghan FooteMeghan Foote
mefoote@ucdavis.edu

photo: Madi HortonMadi Horton
mchorton@ucdavis.edu

photo: Austin VetterAustin Vetter
advetter@ucdavis.edu

Speaker Coordinators:

photo: Valerie FatesValerie Fates
vafates@ucdavis.edu

photo: Peter EllisPeter Ellis
pgellis@ucdavis.edu

Shadowing Coordinators:

photo: Abby WenkeValerie Fates
lawenke@ucdavis.edu

Webmaster:

photo: Jaclyn ClementeJaclyn Clemente
jrclemente@ucdavis.edu