Veterinary Medicine Surgery Club

Photo: Surgery club officer suture training
Surgery Club Officer Suture Training. Some of the officers are being prepared to help teach the advanced suture wetlab to fellow students.

Club Officers (2014-2015)

Presidents:

photo: Maureen GriffinMaureen Griffin
magriffin@ucdavis.edu



photo: Shelly ShamirShelly Shamir
skshamir@ucdavis.edu



President Elects:

photo: Michael MaynardMichael Maynard
mamaynard@ucdavis.edu



photo: Sarah AlwenSarah Alwen
sgalwen@ucdavis.edu



Secretary/Treasurer:

Photo: Victoria YoungVictoria Young
vmyoung@ucdavis.edu



Wet Lab Coordinators:

photo: Kristyn DilleyKristyn Dilley
kndilley@ucdavis.edu



photo: Rachel Stafford-LewisRachel Stafford-Lewis
rstaffordlewis@ucdavis.edu



photo: Molly VinerMolly Viner
meviner@ucdavis.edu



photo: Megan McDowellMegan McDowell
mgmcdowell@ucdavis.edu



photo: Karima PhillipsKarima Phillips
kaphillips@ucdavis.edu



Speaker Coordinators:

photo: Susanna MarshallSusanna Marshall
sbmarshall@ucdavis.edu



photo: Caroline HoganCaroline Hogan
cahogan@ucdavis.edu



Webmaster:

photo: Crystal LorancCrystal Loranc
cdloranc@ucdavis.edu