Veterinary Medicine Surgery Club

Photo: Surgery club officer suture training
Surgery Club Officer Suture Training. Some of the officers are being prepared to help teach the advanced suture wetlab to fellow students.

Club Officers (2015-2016)

Presidents:

photo: Michael MaynardMichael Maynard
mamaynard@ucdavis.edu



photo: Sarah AlwenSarah Alwen
sgalwen@ucdavis.edu



President Elects:

photo: Amber RobertAmber Robert
arobert@ucdavis.edu



photo: Michelle TienMichelle Tien
mitien@ucdavis.edu



Secretary/Treasurer:

Photo: Victoria YoungVictoria Young
vmyoung@ucdavis.edu



Wet Lab Coordinators:

photo: Madelyn ArbiosMadelyn Arbios
mearbios@ucdavis.edu



photo: Hannah DrummHannah Drumm
hdrumm@ucdavis.edu



photo: Molly VinerMolly Viner
meviner@ucdavis.edu



photo: Megan McDowellMegan McDowell
mgmcdowell@ucdavis.edu



photo: Caitlyn HweCaitlyn Hwe
cehwe@ucdavis.edu



photo: Max ManseMax Manse
mmanse@ucdavis.edu


Speaker Coordinators:

photo: Susanna MarshallSusanna Marshall
sbmarshall@ucdavis.edu



photo: Erica SassoErica Sasso
elsasso@ucdavis.edu



Webmaster:

photo: Crystal LorancCrystal Loranc
cdloranc@ucdavis.edu