Veterinary Pathology Club

Photo: Spotlight Image
Dirofilaria immitis (heartworm) in a dog’s heart

Current Club Officers (2017-2018)

Co-Presidents

Photo: Sarah Powers

Sarah Powers

Class of 2019
sjpowers@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Noosha Kohandarvish

Noosha Kohandarvish

Class of 2019
nkohan@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer

Photo: Katie Stricker

Katie Stricker

Class of 2020
kmstricker@ucdavis.edu

Slide Coordinators

Photo: Rebecca Radisic

Rebecca Radisic

Class of 2019
rradisic@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Andrew Oates

Andrew Oates

Class of 2020
awoates@ucdavis.edu

Photo: EB McKibben

EB McKibben

Class of 2019
kemckibben@ucdavis.edu

Cytology Slide Coordinator

Photo: Ian Cossman

Ian Cossman

Class of 2019
iacossman@ucdavis.edu

Wetlab Coordinators

Photo: Tamsen Polley

Tamsen Polley

Class of 2020
tmpolley@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Sara Cobos

Sara Cobos

Class of 2019
sehutchison@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Patrick Huang

Patrick Huang

Class of 2020
pwhuang@ucdavis.edu

Speaker Coordinators

Photo: Sarah Fingerhood

Sarah Fingerhood

Class of 2019
sefingerhood@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Molly Horgan

Molly Horgan

Class of 2020
mdhorgan@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Danielle Pepping

Danielle Pepping

Class of 2019
djpepping@ucdavis.edu

Conference Coordinators

Photo: Rowena de Joya

Rowena de Joya

Class of 2020
rrdejoya@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Natalie Kruckenberg

Natalie Kruckenberg

Class of 2020
nakruckenberg@ucdavis.edu

Webmaster

Photo:Eric Velazquez

Eric Velazquez

Class of 2020
emvelazquez@ucdavis.edu

Faculty Advisors

Photo: Dr. Michael (Kevin) Keel

Michael (Kevin) Keel - DVM, MS, PhD

Associate Professor
Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology
mkkeel@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Dr. Kevin Woolard

Kevin Woolard - DVM, PhD

Associate Professor
Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology
kdwoolard@ucdavis.edu