Veterinary Pathology Club

Photo: Spotlight Image
Dirofilaria immitis (heartworm) in a dog’s heart

Current Club Officers (2018-2019)

Co-Presidents

Photo: Andrew Oates

Andrew Oates

Class of 2020
awoates@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Tamsen Polley

Tamsen Polley

Class of 2020
tmpolley@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer

Photo: Katie Stricker

Katie Stricker

Class of 2020
kmstricker@ucdavis.edu

Slide Coordinators

Photo: Patrick Huang

Patrick Huang

Class of 2020
pwhuang@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Helena Vogel

Helena Vogel

Class of 2021
hvogel@ucdavis.edu

Cytology Slide Coordinator

Photo: Natalie Kruckenberg

Natalie Kruckenberg

Class of 2020
nakruckenberg@ucdavis.edu

Wetlab Coordinators

Photo: Brittany Kastens

Brittany Kastens

Class of 2021
bpkastens@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Jenn Cossaboon

Jenn Cossaboon

Class of 2021
jcossaboon@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Tiffany Liem

Tiffany Liem

Class of 2021
tmliem@ucdavis.edu

Speaker Coordinators

Photo: Molly Horgan

Molly Horgan

Class of 2020
mdhorgan@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Kimberley Sannajust

Kimberley Sannajust

Class of 2021
kcsannajust@ucdavis.edu

Conference Coordinators

Photo: Rowena de Joya

Rowena de Joya

Class of 2020
rrdejoya@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Janine Hertzka

Janine Hertzka

Class of 2020
jhertzka@ucdavis.edu

Webmaster

Photo:Eric Velazquez

Eric Velazquez

Class of 2020
emvelazquez@ucdavis.edu

Faculty Advisors

Photo: Dr. Michael (Kevin) Keel

Michael (Kevin) Keel - DVM, MS, PhD

Associate Professor
Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology
mkkeel@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Dr. Kevin Woolard

Kevin Woolard - DVM, PhD

Associate Professor
Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology
kdwoolard@ucdavis.edu