Veterinary Pathology Club

Photo: Spotlight Image
Dirofilaria immitis (heartworm) in a dog’s heart

Club Officers (2014-2015)

Co-Presidents:

Photo: Sarah Bahan

Sarah Bahan

Class of 2016
sbahan@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Andrew Chao

Andrew Chao

Class of 2016
apochao@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer

Photo: Armeti Aghashani

Armeti Aghashani

Class of 2017
aaghashani@ucdavis.edu

Slide Coordinators

Photo: Becky Lee

Becky Lee

Class of 2016
bhllee@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Rachel Bone

Rachel Bone

Class of 2017
rmbone@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Kate Watson

Kate Watson

Class of 2016
kdwatson@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Liz Lee

Liz Lee

Class of 2016
lizlee@ucdavis.edu

Wetlab Coordinators

Photo: Kevin Baker

Kevin Baker

Class of 2016
kbake@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Alison Gerken

Alison Gerken

Class of 2017
aegerken@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Joel Figueroa

Joel Figueroa

Class of 2017
jrfigueroa@ucdavis.edu

Speaker Coordinators

Photo: Dani Lieske

Dani Lieske

Class of 2017
delieske@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Brianna Benedetto

Brianna Benedetto

Class of 2017
bbenedetto@ucdavis.edu

Conference Coordinator

Photo: Alycia Fratzke

Alycia Fratzke

Class of 2016
apfratzke@ucdavis.edu

Webmaster

Photo: Elizabeth Rosalia

Elizabeth Rosalia

Class of 2017
ekrosalia@ucdavis.edu

Faculty Advisors

Photo: Dr. Patricia (Patty) Pesavento

Patricia (Patty) Pesavento- DVM, PhD

Associate Professor
Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology
papesavento@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Dr. James (Jim) MacLachlan

James (Jim) MacLachlan- BVSc, MS, PhD

Professor
Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology
njmaclachlan@ucdavis.edu