Veterinary Pathology Club

Photo: Spotlight Image
Dirofilaria immitis (heartworm) in a dog’s heart

Club Officers (2015-2016)

Co-Presidents

Photo: Rachel Bone

Rachel Bone

Class of 2017
rmbone@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Joel Figueroa

Joel Figueroa

Class of 2017
jrfigueroa@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer

Photo: Armeti Aghashani

Armeti Aghashani

Class of 2017
aaghashani@ucdavis.edu

Slide Coordinators

Photo: Amanda Campbell

Amanda Campbell

Class of 2017
acampbell@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Steven Hsu

Steven Hsu

Class of 2018
tchsu@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Sarai Milliron

Sarai Milliron

Class of 2018
smmilliron@ucdavis.edu

Wetlab Coordinators

Photo: Kyle Abbott

Kyle Abbott

Class of 2017
klabbott@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Sarah Gutierrez

Sarah Gutierrez

Class of 2017
sgut@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Jackie Thaeder

Jackie Thaeder

Class of 2018
jthaeder@ucdavis.edu

Speaker Coordinators

Photo: Tanya Angell

Tanya Angell

Class of 2018
tlangell@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Ann Chiu

Ann Chiu

Class of 2018
annchiu@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Dani Lieske

Dani Lieske

Class of 2017
delieske@ucdavis.edu

Conference Coordinator

Photo: Elizabeth Rosalia

Elizabeth Rosalia

Class of 2017
ekrosalia@ucdavis.edu

Webmaster

Photo: Karryssa Fenderson

Karryssa Fenderson

Class of 2018
ksfenderson@ucdavis.edu

Faculty Advisors

Photo: Dr. Michael (Kevin) Keel

Michael (Kevin) Keel - DVM, MS, PhD

Associate Professor
Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology
mkkeel@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Dr. Christopher Reilly

Christopher Reilly - MAS, DVM

Assistant Professor of Clinical
Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology
cmreilly@ucdavis.edu