Veterinary Pathology Club

Photo: Spotlight Image
Dirofilaria immitis (heartworm) in a dog’s heart

Club Officers (2016-2017)

Co-Presidents

Photo: Sarai Milliron

Sarai Milliron

Class of 2018
smmilliron@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Andy Aghaian

Andy Aghaian

Class of 2018
aaghaian@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer

Photo: Marlene Haggblade

Marlene Haggblade

Class of 2019
mhaggblade@ucdavis.edu

Slide Coordinators

Photo: Steven Hsu

Steven Hsu

Class of 2018
tchsu@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Tanya Angell

Tanya Angell

Class of 2018
tlangell@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Ian Cossman

Ian Cossman

Class of 2019
iacossman@ucdavis.edu

Wetlab Coordinators

Photo: Jackie Thaeder

Jackie Thaeder

Class of 2018
jthaeder@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Sarah Jane Powers

Sarah Jane Powers

Class of 2019
sjpowers@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Noosha Kohandarvish

Noosha Kohandarvish

Class of 2019
nkohan@ucdavis.edu

Speaker Coordinators

Photo: Ann Chiu

Ann Chiu

Class of 2018
annchiu@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Danielle Pepping

Danielle Pepping

Class of 2019
djpepping@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Michael Hung

Michael Hung

Class of 2019
mghung@ucdavis.edu

Conference Coordinator

Photo: Hannah Laurence

Hannah Laurence

Class of 2018
hmlaurence@ucdavis.edu

Webmaster

Photo:Eric Velazquez

Eric Velazquez

Class of 2019
emvelazquez@ucdavis.edu

Faculty Advisor

Photo: Dr. Michael (Kevin) Keel

Michael (Kevin) Keel - DVM, MS, PhD

Associate Professor
Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology
mkkeel@ucdavis.edu