Gourley Teaching Center

Photo: Lane Johnson DVM

Lane Johnson DVM

Staff Veterinarian 

lwjohnson@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Robin Niemi

Robin Niemi

RVT - Facility Manager

rniemi@ucdavis.edu

Tatiana Pitt

Tatiana Pitt

Senior Animal Technician, Supervisor

tplitt@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Danielle Depriest

Danielle Depriest

RVT

dddepriest@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Bob Favorite, RVT

Robert Favorite

RVT

rwfavorite@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Journey Furey

Journey Furey

AHT

jsfurey@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Sarah Kay-Brown

Sarah Kay-Brown

AHT

skay@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Melyssa Olmsted

Melyssa Olmsted

RVT

melolmsted@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Samantha Porto

Samantha Porto

AHT

samporto@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Melissa Simmons

Melissa Simmons

AHT

mssimmons@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Erika Villalobos, AHT

Erika Villalobos

AHT

eyvillalobos@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Angela Wade

Angela Wade

AHT

angwade@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Nicole White, RVT

Nicole White

RVT

njwhite@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Stacy Williams

Stacy Williams

AHT

soowilliams@ucdavis.edu