Photo: Michael Lairmore

Michael Lairmore
Dean

Oversight of all School of Veterinary Medicine activities, personnel, facilities and funding resources.

Photo: John R. Pascoe

John R. Pascoe
Executive Associate Dean

New initiatives, curriculum, academic personnel and facilities planning.

Photo: Mary McNally

Mary McNally
Executive Assistant Dean

Schoolwide responsibility for financial, facility, staff and faculty resources.

Photo: Linda Ybarra

Linda Ybarra
Director, Communications and Marketing

Schoolwide public relations, communications, marketing; strategic planning initiative; events.

Photo: Crystal Tobias

Crystal Tobias
Executive Assistant to the Dean


Calendar and administrative support for the Dean

cytobias@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1361

Photo: Katie Blakewell

Katie Blakewell
Analyst

Communications/Marketing and Academic Senate: Executive Committee Support

kmblakewell@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7695

Photo: Monique Garcia Gunther

Monique Garcia Gunther
Animal Agriculture Communications Officer

Media contacts, news and information for livestock, poultry, food safety and other animal ag topics

mgunther@ucdavis.edu

530-752-4272

Photo: Pamela Dinsmore

Pamela Dinsmore
Event Manager

Executive level events and SVM event consultation

padinsmore@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1588

Photo: Rob Warren

Rob Warren
VMTH Communications Officer


Media contacts, news and information for William R. Pritchard Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital

rjwarren@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2363

Photo: Trina Wood

Trina Wood
SVM Communications Officer


Media contacts, news and information for School of Veterinary Medicine

tjwood@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5257