Emeritus Faculty

BonDurant, Robert – DVM
Department of Population Health and Reproduction

Boyce, Walter – DVM, PhD
Department of Pathology, Microbiology, and Immunology

Brown, Kenneth H. – MD
Department of Nutrition

Case, James – DVM, PhD
California Animal Health and Food Safety Laboratory

East, Nancy - DVM, MPVM
Department of Medicine and Epidemiology

Eldridge, Bruce - PhD
Department of Entomology
E-mail: bfeldridge@ucdavis.edu

Farver, Thomas – PhD
Department of Population Health and Reproduction
E-mail: tbfarver@ucdavis.edu

Flynn, Neil – MD, MPH
Department of Internal Medicine

Gibson, David Ross – PhD
Department of Public Health Sciences
E-mail: drgibson@ucdavis.edu

Hietala, Sharon – PhD
California Animal Health and Food Safety Laboratory

Hird, David - DVM, MPVM, PhD
Department of Medicine and Epidemiology
E-mail: dwhird@ucdavis.edu 

Leistikow, Bruce – MD
Department of Public Health Sciences
E-mail: bnleistikow@ucdavis.edu

Reisen, William – PhD
Center for Vectorborne Diseases
E-mail: wkreisen@ucdavis.edu

Robbins, John – MD, MHS
Department of Internal Medicine

Scott, Thomas – PhD
Department of Entomology
E-mail: twscott@ucdavis.edu

Shumway, Robert – PhD
Department of Statistics

Szabo, Robert – MD, MPH
Department of Orthopedic Surgery
E-mail: rmszabo@ucdavis.edu

Tharratt, Steven R. – MD, MPVM
Department of Clinical, Internal Medicine and Anesthesiology

Thurmond, Mark – DVM, MPVM, PhD
Department of Medicine and Epidemiology
E-mail: mcthurmond@ucdavis.edu

Wiggins, Alvin – PhD
Department of Statistics