UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine

School of Veterinary Medicine


topnavbar.gif International Laboratory of Molecular Biology (ILMB)
leftnavbar

Home
Mission
Faculty and Staff
Areas of Research & Training
Public Service
Curriculum Vitae / Honors / Awards
Teaching/Training/Technology Transfer
Research Accomplishments

Director

Tilahun D. Yilma, DVM, Ph.D.
Tilahun D. Yilma, DVM, Ph.D.
Professor of Virology; Principal Investigator
E-mail: tdyilma@ucdavis.edu

 

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Contacts

Britley Pabst, Assistant
bnpabst@ucdavis.edu

Gina Brice, Administrative Assistant
gbrice@ucdavis.edu

Lael Brown, Administrative Specialist
lkbrown@ucdavis.edu

Faculty Associates

Paulo H. Verardi, Ph.D.
phverardi@ucdavis.edu

Leslie A. Jones, Ph.D
lljones@ucdavis.edu


Lab Contact

Shirley Leung, Lab Manager
sleung@ucdavis.edu


Office

2079 Haring Hall
Tel: (530) 752 8306
Fax: (530) 752 1354