Contact the One Health Institute

If you would like to be put on the mailing list, or would like more information about the activities of the One Health Institute, the Wildlife Health Center, or any of our Centers, projects, programs or initiatives, please email onehealth@ucdavis.edu.

Staff Contact Info here

1089 Veterinary Medicine Drive
Ground Floor West
Davis, CA 95616

(530) 752-7526

Directions to the One Health Institute

From Sacramento via I-80:
Travel west on Interstate 80 to the UC Davis campus exit (Exit 71).
At the bottom of the ramp, turn right onto Old Davis Rd.
At the traffic circle, take the 2nd exit onto California Ave/La Rue Rd.
After the stop sign, cross the bridge and turn left onto La Rue Road.
Go about ½ mile straight on La Rue and get into the left turning lane just before La Rue veers right and the divider starts.
Turn left onto Garrod Dr and and continue straight. Garrod Drive will turn into Veterinary Medicine Drive at the parking lot. 
We are in the building on your right when you enter the parking lot.

From Sacramento via I-5 and 113:
Take Interstate 5 North toward Redding
In Woodland, take exit 537 for Main St S toward CA-113 S/Woodland
Continue onto E Main St
Turn left onto the California 113 S ramp to Davis and take CA-113 to Davis
In Davis, take exit 27 for Hutchison Dr toward U C Davis
Turn right onto La Rue Road and stay in the right lane
Turn right onto Garrod Dr and continue straight. Garrod Drive will turn into Veterinary Medicine Drive at the parking lot.
We are in the building on your right when you enter the parking lot.

From San Francisco:
Travel east on Interstate 80 to the UC Davis campus exit (Exit 71).
At the bottom of the ramp, turn left onto Old Davis Rd.
At the traffic circle, take the 2nd exit onto California Ave/La Rue Rd.
After the stop sign, cross the bridge and turn left onto La Rue Road.
Go about ½ mile straight on La Rue and get into the left turning lane just before La Rue veers right and the divider starts.
Turn left onto Garrod Dr and then, at the next stop sign, turn right onto Veterinary Medicine Dr.
We are in the building straight ahead.


View Larger Map


Staff Contact List

Anderson, Nancy (530) 752-7544; nlanderson@ucdavis.edu

Bird, Brian bhbird@ucdavis.edu

Blake, Matt (530) 754-9032; mblake@ucdavis.edu

Boyce, Walter wmboyce@ucdavis.edu

Brosnan, Deborah dbrosnan@ucdavis.edu

Buhl, Scott (530) 752-6459; spbuhl@ucdavis.edu

Bunn, David (530) 752-3122; dabunn@ucdavis.edu

Cho, Eunah (530) 752-0878; eecho@ucdavis.edu

Clifford, Deana dlclifford@ucdavis.edu

Clumpner, Curt (530) 752-3122; cjclumpner@ucdavis.edu

Conrad, Pat (530) 752-7210; paconrad@ucdavis.edu

Cox, Justin (530) 219-5227; jcox@ucdavis.edu

Cranfield, Mike (410) 917-7666; cranfield_mike@gmail.com

Dhanota, Jasjeet (530) 754-7953; jkdhanota@ucdavis.edu

Di Salvo, Andrew ardisalvo@ucdavis.edu

Doyle, Megan mmdoyle@ucdavis.edu

Faherty, Lori (530) 752-4167; ljstockbridge@ucdavis.edu

Falatek, PJ pjfalatek@ucdavis.edu

Frankfurter, Greg (530) 752-1129; gfrankfurter@ucdavis.edu

Gaydos, Joe (360) 376-3910; jkgaydos@ucdavis.edu

Genovese, Brooke (530) 752-3630; bgenovese@ucdavis.edu

Gjeltema, Jenessa (530) 752-3589; jgjeltema@ucdavis.edu

Gilardi, Kirsten (530) 752-4896; kvgilardi@ucdavis.edu

Goldstein, Tracey (530) 754-7953; tgoldstein@ucdavis.edu

Hawkins, Michelle (530) 752-1893; mghawkins@ucdavis.edu

Herman, Stephanie (530) 752-5035; scherman@ucdavis.edu

Hull, Lavonne (530) 752-3854; lwhull@ucdavis.edu

Jessup, Davewda.manager@gmail.com

Johnson, Christine (530) 752-1238; ckjohnson@ucdavis.edu

Kelly, Terra (530) 574-5093; trkelly@ucdavis.edu

Lane, Jennie jklane@ucdavis.edu

Lang, Jackie jblang@ucdavis.edu

Leasure, Katie (530) 752-7526; kaleasure@ucdavis.edu

Leasure, Elizabeth (530) 754-9034; ealeasure@ucdavis.edu

Lyle, Jean (360) 376-3910; jmlyle@ucdavis.edu

Mayo, Lisa (530) 752-4859; milbrodt@ucdavis.edu

Mazet, Jonna (530) 754-9035; jkmazet@ucdavis.edu

Mills-Parker, Kyra (530) 752-5797; kyparker@ucdavis.edu

Naugle, Markus (360) 376-3910; markus@seadocsociety.org

Ontiveros, Victoria (530) 754-7953; vontiveros@ucdavis.edu

Renzullo, Jennifer jrenzullo@ucdavis.edu

Rogers-Bennett, Laura rogersbennett@ucdavis.edu

Roualdes, Pam (530) 752-4167; proualdes@ucdavis.edu

Roug, Annette aroug@ucdavis.edu

Smith, Brett brsmith@ucdavis.edu

Smith, Woutrina (530) 754-0119; wasmith@ucdavis.edu

Togami, Eri (530) 752-3630; etogami@ucdavis.edu

Tremeau-Bravard, Alexandre (530)754-7953; atremeau@ucdavis.edu

Uhart, Marcelamuhart@ucdavis.edu

Vickers, Winston (949) 929-8643; twvickers@ucdavis.edu

Wack, Ray (916) 808-8808; rfwack@ucdavis.edu

Williamson, Tim (530) 979-7630; twwilliamson@ucdavis.edu

Wolking, David (530) 754-0470; djwolking@ucdavis.edu

Ziccardi, Mike (530) 754-5701; mhziccardi@ucdavis.edu

Zielinska, Paulina (530) 219-6228; pmzielinska@ucdavis.edu

Staff Contact List

Anderson, Nancy (530) 752-7544; nlanderson@ucdavis.edu

Blake, Matt (530) 754-9032; mblake@ucdavis.edu

Boyce, Walter wmboyce@ucdavis.edu

Brosnan, Deborah dbrosnan@ucdavis.edu

Buhl, Scott (530) 752-6459; spbuhl@ucdavis.edu

Bunn, David (530) 752-3122; dabunn@ucdavis.edu

Cho, Eunah (530) 752-0878; eecho@ucdavis.edu

Clifford, Deana dlclifford@ucdavis.edu

Clumpner, Curt (530) 752-3122; cjclumpner@ucdavis.edu

Cox, Justin (530) 219-5227; jcox@ucdavis.edu

Cranfield, Mike (410) 917-7666; cranfield_mike@gmail.com

Dhanota, Jasjeet (530) 754-7953; jkdhanota@ucdavis.edu

Di Salvo, Andrew ardisalvo@ucdavis.edu

Doyle, Megan mmdoyle@ucdavis.edu

Faherty, Lori (530) 752-4167; ljstockbridge@ucdavis.edu

Falatek, PJ pjfalatek@ucdavis.edu

Frankfurter, Greg (530) 752-1129; gfrankfurter@ucdavis.edu

Gaydos, Joe (360) 376-3910; jkgaydos@ucdavis.edu

Genovese, Brooke (530) 752-3630; bgenovese@ucdavis.edu

Gjeltema, Jenessa (530) 752-3589; jgjeltema@ucdavis.edu

Gilardi, Kirsten (530) 752-4896; kvgilardi@ucdavis.edu

Goldstein, Tracey (530) 754-7953; tgoldstein@ucdavis.edu

Herman, Stephanie (530) 752-5035; scherman@ucdavis.edu

Hull, Lavonne (530) 752-3854; lwhull@ucdavis.edu

Jessup, Davewda.manager@gmail.com

Johnson, Christine (530) 752-1238; ckjohnson@ucdavis.edu

Kelly, Terra (530) 574-5093; trkelly@ucdavis.edu

Lane, Jennie jklane@ucdavis.edu

Lang, Jackie jblang@ucdavis.edu

Leasure, Katie (530) 752-7526; kaleasure@ucdavis.edu

Leasure, Elizabeth (530) 754-9034; ealeasure@ucdavis.edu

Lyle, Jean (360) 376-3910; jmlyle@ucdavis.edu

Mayo, Lisa (530) 752-4859; milbrodt@ucdavis.edu

Mazet, Jonna (530) 754-9035; jkmazet@ucdavis.edu

Mills-Parker, Kyra (530) 752-5797; kyparker@ucdavis.edu

Naugle, Markus (360) 376-3910; markus@seadocsociety.org

Ontiveros, Victoria (530) 754-7953; vontiveros@ucdavis.edu

Renzullo, Jennifer jrenzullo@ucdavis.edu

Rogers-Bennett, Laura rogersbennett@ucdavis.edu

Roualdes, Pam (530) 752-4167; proualdes@ucdavis.edu

Roug, Annette aroug@ucdavis.edu

Smith, Brett brsmith@ucdavis.edu

Smith, Woutrina (530) 754-0119; wasmith@ucdavis.edu

Togami, Eri (530) 752-3630; etogami@ucdavis.edu

Tremeau-Bravard, Alexandre (530)754-7953; atremeau@ucdavis.edu

Uhart, Marcelamuhart@ucdavis.edu

Vickers, Winston (949) 929-8643; twvickers@ucdavis.edu

Wack, Ray (916) 808-8808; rfwack@ucdavis.edu

Williamson, Tim (530) 979-7630; twwilliamson@ucdavis.edu

Wolking, David (530) 754-0470; djwolking@ucdavis.edu

Ziccardi, Mike (530) 754-5701; mhziccardi@ucdavis.edu

Supplemental content