Office of Research and Graduate Education

Students for STAR

The students listed below have provided their email addresses to help facilitate an opportunity for new incoming STAR student applicants to talk with previous STAR students.  These student-to-student connections will help answer questions about the program in general as well as provide information related to their previous STAR experiences, mentors, labs and field work.  This can also possibly inspire creative ideas for future projects.  Please click here for titles/mentors of these student’s 2013 projects.

Sarah Bahan – sbahan@ucdavis.edu

Emily Brown  - eabrown@ucdavis.edu

Ramzi Eid – reid@ucdavis.edu

Corey Harms – charms@ucdavis.edu

Emma Houck – elhouck@ucdavis.edu

Lyudmila Golovko – lgolovko@ucdavis.edu

James Kincheloe – jmkinch@ucdavis.edu

Natalie Kremen – nakremen@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Lee – lizlee@ucdavis.edu

Molly Liepnieks – mliepnieks@ucdavis.edu

Amy Lin – aslin@ucdavis.edu

Krista Prato Matthews – kpratoma@ucdavis.edu

Lauren Michaels – ltmichaels@ucdavis.edu

King Moon – kngmoon@ucdavis.edu

Ryen Morey – ramorey@ucdavis.edu

Jacob Murphy – jmmurph@ucdavis.edu

Hannah Savage – hpsavage@ucdavis.edu

Adam Schawel – akschawel@ucdavis.edu

Nancy Sinai – nlsinai@ucdavis.edu

Jacob Tupper – jtupper@ucdavis.edu

Kate Watson – kdwatson@ucdavis.edu

Jamie White – jamwhite@ucdavis.edu