Students for STAR

The students listed below have provided their email addresses to help facilitate an opportunity for new incoming STAR student applicants to talk with previous STAR students.  These student-to-student connections will help answer questions about the program in general as well as provide information related to their previous STAR experiences, mentors, labs and field work.  This can also possibly inspire creative ideas for future projects.  Please click here for titles/mentors of these student’s 2015 projects.

Armeti Aghashani aaghashani@ucdavis.edu
Rachel Brady rbrady@ucdavis.edu
Audrey Buatois aebuatois@ucdavis.edu
Taylor Calloway tncalloway@ucdavis.edu
Eric Chong ejchong@ucdavis.edu
Andrew Cohn arcohn@ucdavis.edu
Travis DeLucia tdelucia@ucdavis.edu
Joel Figueroa jrfiguero@ucdavis.edu
Samantha Fousse slfousse@ucdavis.edu
Katti Horng krhorng@ucdavis.edu
Emmelyn Hsieh eshsieh@ucdavis.edu
Katherine Imig kaimig@ucdavis.edu
Samantha Lawton sjlawton@ucdavis.edu
Adriana Leland amanrique@ucdavis.edu
Aaron Levin aslevin@ucdavis.edu
Michael Maynard mamaynard@ucdavis.edu
Ethan McEnroe elmcenroe@ucdavis.edu
Nicole Mikoni namikoni@ucdavis.edu
Caroline Murray carmurray@ucdavis.edu
Alexandra Muskaluk aemoskaluk@ucdavis.edu
Geena Ng gcng@ucdavis.edu
Tingwei Ou tou@ucdavis.edu
Ashley Pooch aspooch@ucdavis.edu
Diane Royalty dcroyalty@ucdavis.edu
Mackenzie Ruehl mkruehl@ucdavis.edu
Hannah Savage hpsavage@ucdavis.edu
Kelly Symmes kpsymmes@ucdavis.edu
Christina Thompson csthompson@ucdavis.edu
Victoria Yang vcyang@ucdavis.edu