Students for STAR

The students listed below have provided their email addresses to help facilitate an opportunity for new incoming STAR student applicants to talk with previous STAR students.  These student-to-student connections will help answer questions about the program in general as well as provide information related to their previous STAR experiences, mentors, labs and field work.  This can also possibly inspire creative ideas for future projects.  Please click here for titles/mentors of these student’s 2016 projects.

Kathryn Beswetherick kabeswetherick@ucdavis.edu
Taylor Calloway tncalloway@ucdavis.edu
Alyssa Capuano amcapuano@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Chan jncchan@ucdavis.edu
Ella Clark ejaclark@ucdavis.edu
Denver Coleman djcoleman@ucdavis.edu
Grace England mgengland@ucdavis.edu
Samantha Fousse slfousse@ucdavis.edu
Avanti Gole aagole@ucdavis.edu
Chris Greiner clgreiner@ucdavis.edu
Jose Guerrero Cota jmguerrerocota@ucdavis.edu
Marlene Haggblade mhaggblade@ucdavis.edu
Katti Horng krhorng@ucdavis.edu
Zoe Hsi zyhsi@ucdavis.edu
Steven Hsu tchsu@ucdavis.edu
Sarah Jacobs sarjacobs@ucdavis.edu
Elizabeth Malcolm elmalcolm@ucdavis.edu
Kailyn Mckibben kemckibben@ucdavis.edu
Alexandra Moskaluk aemoskaluk@ucdavis.edu
Christian Munevar clmunevar@ucdavis.edu
Katelynn Ondek kondek@ucdavis.edu
Kyle Peacott-Ricardos kpeacott@ucdavis.edu
Ferrin Peterson  fmpeterson@ucdavis.edu
Sarah Jane Powers sjpowers@ucdavis.edu
Rebecca Radisic rradisic@ucdavis.edu
Yu Sato  ysato@ucdavis.edu
Hannah Savage hpsavage@ucdavis.edu
Lynae Shubin lsshubin@ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Telek stelek@ucdavis.edu
Savanna Vig srvig@ucdavis.edu
Ashley Walker alwalker@ucdavis.edu
Katrijn Whisenant  kdwhisenant@ucdavis.edu