Department of Molecular Biosciences

Administrative Staff

Photo: Denise Christensen

Denise Christensen

Department Manager (MSO)
1203 Vet Med 3B
Phone: (530) 752-3082

dchristensen@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Diana Dai

Diana Dai

Account Manager
1210 Vet Med 3B
Phone: (530) 752-2791

ydai@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Nicole Gibson

Nicole Gibson

Account Manager; Contracts & Grants Analyst, CRA
1205 Vet Med 3B
Phone: (530)754-8769

nagibson@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Larry Neal

Larry Neal

Safety Officer
Vet Med 3B
Phone: (530) 752-9257
Pager: (530) 759-4768

laneal@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Tracey Pirrung

Tracey Pirrung

Program Analyst
1213 Vet Med 3B
Phone: (530) 754-8157

tapirrung@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Allison Prather

Allison Prather

Purchasing, Travel, Payroll & Administrative Support
1210 Vet Med 3B
Phone: (530) 752-1059

afprather@ucdavis.edu

Photo: Kelli Tallon

Kelli Tallon

Account Manager, Payroll
1210 Vet Med 3B
Phone: (530) 752-1323

kmtallon@ucdavis.edu

Photo: No image available

Nina Tran

Student Assistant
1210 Vet Med 3B

ntrann@vetmed.ucdavis.edu

Photo: Vivian Yu

Vivian Yu

Account Manager, Personnel & Grants Assistant
1207 Vet Med 3B
Phone: (530) 752-1374

ybin@ucdavis.edu