Affiliated Faculty

David D. Canton

Assistant Clinical Professor-Volunteer
Ophthalmology
ddcanton@ucdavis.edu

Joshua Eaton

Assistant Clinical Professor-Volunteer
Ophthalmology
jeaton@ucdavis.edu

Craig B. Glaiberman

Assistant Clinical Professor Volunteer
Soft Tissue Surgery

David Hatcher

Clinical Professor-Volunteer
Dentistry

Lane Johnson

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor
lwjohnson@ucdavis.edu

Gregg D. Kortz

Associate Clinical Professor-Volunteer
Neurology/Neurosurgery
gdkortz@ucdavis.edu

Wei-Chen (Bernice) Kuo

Associate Veterinarian
Anesthesia & Intensive Care
wkuo@ucdavis.edu

Linda J. Lommer

Assistant Clinical Professor-Volunteer
Dentistry
mjlommer@ucdavis.edu

John R. Reed

Clinical Professor-Volunteer
Diagnostic Imaging
jrreed@ucdavis.edu

Pauline L. Wong

Associate Staff Veterinarian
Anesthesia & Intensive Care
plwong@ucdavis.edu