Students for STAR

Students for STAR

The students listed below have provided their email addresses to help facilitate an opportunity for new incoming STAR student applicants to talk with previous STAR students.  These student-to-student connections will help answer questions about the program in general as well as provide information related to their previous STAR experiences, mentors, labs and field work.  This can also possibly inspire creative ideas for future projects.  Please click here for titles/mentors of these student’s 2017 projects.

Joanne Bettada   cjhsieh@ucdavis.edu
Maggie Chang   magchang@ucdavis.edu
Sophie Charlton   skcharlton@ucdavis.edu
Grace England   mgengland@ucdavis.edu
Janny Evenhuis   jvevenhuis@ucdavis.edu
Lindsey Garcia   lncgarcia@ucdavis.edu
Croix Griffin   cxgriffin@ucdavis.edu
Patrick Huang   pwhuang@udavis.edu
Casie Lee   vole@ucdavis.edu
Connor Long   clong@ucdavis.edu
Kailyn Mckibben   kemckibben@ucdavis.edu
Devan Murphy   devmurphy@ucdavis.edu
Andrew Oates   awoates@ucdavis.edu
Katelynn Ondek   kondek@ucdavis.edu
Tamsen Polley   tmpolley@ucdavis.edu
Kavi Rude   krude@ucdavis.edu  
Laurel Saldinger   lsalding@ucdavis.edu
Hannah Savage   hpsavage@ucdavis.edu
Kelly Schrock   cschrock@ucdavis.edu
Lynae Shubin   lsshubin@ucdavis.edu
Shannon Smith   sdsmith@ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Stromberg   sjstromb@ucdavis.edu