Contact Us

Are you a member of the media? Please contact:

Rob Warren (Hospital communications)
(530) 400-6838 (talk/text)
rjwarren@ucdavis.edu

Trina Wood (School communications)
(530) 752-5257
tjwood@ucdavis.edu 

Amy Quinton
Strategic Communications
530-601-8077
amquinton@ucdavis.edu

Tom Hinds
Director of Strategic Planning and Communications
thinds@ucdavis.edu
(530) 219-9585

Katie Blakewell
Internal Communications
kmblakewell@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7695

John Gardiner
Web Manager
jgardiner@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-7506

Don Preisler
Photographer/Videographer
dmpreisler@ucdavis.edu
(530) 574-3704

Carolyn Sawai
Development Communications
crsawai@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1558

Margaret Wong
Digital Media Specialist
magwong@ucdavis.edu
(530) 304-8983

Amy Young
Communications Specialist
ayoung@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-9054